Unsent Love Letters, Send Them My Way

I have been infatuated with the idea of love for as long as I can remember. Turning all that into my art- whether it be writing, poetry, or paint. Recently I have created a new YouTube channel where I have been experimenting with visual poetry- as seen in my post below!

I’m working on a/or piece(s) I want to do, about unsent love letters from strangers. That can be poetry, a few sentences, letters, postcards- something you wrote but never had the courage to send, or to share. I’d be turning it into visual poetry, something that can be beautiful- something that you can still put out there. All love is welcome. Love, as well as heartbreak, crushes, and unrequited loves etc.

If you would like to participate, please send a message to unsentwithlove@gmail.com
Please include the following details: age, location, and a little bit on the reason you couldn’t send it. 

If you have any questions, you can privately email me there, or comment below!

Thank you for taking the time to create and to love, may you keep on keeping on.

Best-Miranda

Leave a Reply

